Committees - EMPRC - European Mineral Processing and Recycling Congress 2020
Logo EMPRC 2020 EMPRC 2020 GDMB
Important Deadlines:
28th, 2020
Deadline for final manuscript
29th, 2020
Deadline for presenters to register for the conference

Scientific Committee Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing.Tobias Elwert Duesenfeld GmbH, Germany

Scientific Committee

confirmed by now:

Prof. Dr. Bronislaw Barchanski AGH-University of Science and Technology, Poland
Dr. Christian Bohling, MBA SECOPTA analytics GmbH, Germany
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont Andreas Böhm Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria
Prof. Dr. Rainer Bunge Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HSR, Switzerland
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albert Daniels Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola, Germany
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Helmut Flachberger
Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Habil Stoyan Gaydardzhiev
University of Liege, Belgium
Dr. Mirja Illikainen University of Oulu, Finland
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Jeanvré
TSR Recycling GmbH & Co. KG, Germany
Prof. Dr. Andreas Jungmann
CALA Aufbereitungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Frank N. Leschhorn Munich Mining and Industry, Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Lieberwirth Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Lotzien Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola, Germany
Philipp Migura, B. A. GDMB e. V., Germany
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Roland Pomberger
Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria
Dr.-Ing. Volker Ritz Studiengesellschaft für Eisenerzaufbereitung (SGA), Germany
André Carlos Silva Federal University of Catalão, Brazil
Dipl.-Ing. Heinrich Sprenger Maelgwyn Mineral Services, Germany
Marco Steinberg allmineral Aufbereitungstechnik GmbH & Co.KG, Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Stelter Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Wachsmuth K+S Analytik- und Forschungszentrum (AFZ), Germany
Dr.-Ing. Hermann Wotruba RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Organizing Committtee Chair

Philipp Migura, B. A.GDMB e. V., Germany

Organizing Committee

Ulrich WaschkiGDMB Verlag GmbH, Germany
Andrea WellnerGDMB e. V., Germany
Sylvia WölferGDMB Verlag GmbH, Germany